Access Keys:

 
 
Saint Mary’s Primary School Aughnacloy
Trocaire Total £326.10   |  

Welcome to St Mary's P.S Aughnacloy

Crest

Welcome to our school website which is intended to give you an insight into school life in St Mary's. Here you can keep updated with the exciting and innovative learning opportunities that take place in our school.

Our school is a vibrant hub of learning in the heart of our community. We strive to develop each child’s full potential in an environment where everyone feels accepted, valued, respected and safe.

The site is updated regularly with news, events and all the latest school information. We hope you find it informative, interesting and enjoyable.

 

Upcoming Events

Friday, 26th May 2017
Standardised Testing
Saturday, 27th May 2017
First Holy Communion (11am)
Monday, 29th May 2017
School Closed
Tuesday, 30th May 2017
School Closed
Wednesday, 31st May 2017
Credit Union
School Closed
Thursday, 1st June 2017
School Closed
Friday, 2nd June 2017
School Closed
Monday, 5th June 2017
Aughnacloy PS Football Tournament P6/7
Tuesday, 6th June 2017
P6 Taster Day St.Ciaran's
Wednesday, 7th June 2017
Credit Union
SCHOOL TRIP P6/7
Thursday, 8th June 2017
SCHOOL TRIP P6/7
 

O2 Roamer

 

Christmas Creations

 

Latest Gallery

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Pupils of the Fortnight

Pupils of the Fortnight
Pupils of the Fortnight
 
 

Latest news

26th May 2017
The boys and girls took part in our section of the Tyrone Cumann na mBunscol league...
 
 
 
25th May 2017
Today the primary fives attended a hurling tournament in Garvaghey. The pupils enjoyed...
 
 
 
23rd May 2017
We had our Musical Pathways concert in school today. It was a culmination of some...
 
 
 
23rd May 2017
Congratulations to Ryan McCarron, who has been chosen to represent the school in...
 
 
 
17th May 2017
Our new Child Protection Policy has been placed  on our website for your consultation....